Back to Cali

todo

  • find housing in Monterey!
  • Fri 22 Dec
    • last day of work
  • Sat 23 Dec - leave
  • Sun 24 Dec - arrive mid day in Omaha?
  • Mon 25 Dec - family
  • Tue 26 Dec - leave?
  • Wed 27 Dec - CO arrive
    • meet Kristine for coffee
  • Wed 28 Dec
    • snowboard, leave that evening
  • Thu 29 Dec
    • meet Mario in Alberque, NM?
  • Fri 30 Dec
  • Sat 01 Jan
  • Sun 02 Jan
    • arrive Monterey
  • Mon 03 Jan
    • start school
 
notes/calitrip06.txt · Last modified: 2006/12/03 23:29 by bw
 
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki